Category: 2018

Mean Girls Star Masterclass at Keystone Theatrics!

Don’t miss this AMAZING opportunity to improve your audition technique and hear what it’s like to be starring in a Broadway musical! Keystone Theatrics is hosting this Masterclass with Kate Rockwell, currently starring in Mean Girls.   For all the info & to sign up, visit Keystone Workshop

Susquehanna Stage Co presents The Music Man

Auditions: Saturday, May 5: 10am-3pm Sunday, May 6: 2pm-4pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm Auditions will be by appointment, in ten-minute slots. Callbacks : Tuesday, May 8: 7pm-10pm Performances: July 20 – Aug 5, 2018 Kids Casting Notes: – Provide a recent head-shot and performance resume. – Prepare one 32 bar cut of a…

Open Stage of Harrisburg presents 2018-19 Season Auditions

2018/2019 AUDITIONS Open Stage of Harrisburg is holding general auditions for its upcoming 2018/2019 Season. Rehearsals and performances in Harrisburg, PA. Non-equity. Compensation paid. Auditions: Saturday, June 9, 9:00am-6:00pm and Sunday, June 10, 12:00pm-7:00pm. If you are auditioning for the musical or cabarets, please prepare 32 bars of a musical…

Keystone Theatrics at Allenberry presents It Shoulda Been You

Audition Dates (please attend 1 and arrive at the posted start time): Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Monday, December 3, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Callbacks (if needed): Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Please be prepared to: – Sing 20-32 bars of a song of your choice.  Please…

Keystone Theatrics at Allenberry presents The Man Who Saved Christmas

Audition Dates (please attend 1 and arrive at the posted start time): Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Monday, September 10, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Callbacks (if needed) Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Please be prepared to: – Sing 20-32 bars of a song of your choice. You…

Keystone Theatrics at Allenberry presents The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Audition Dates (please attend 1 and arrive at the posted start time): Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Callbacks (if needed) Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Please be prepared to – Read provided selections from the script – Be prepared to fill out…